Bio Berry

Bio Berry is engaged in the production and processing of soft fruits like raspberry, strawberry, currant, forest fruits and such fruits as apple, plum, rhubarb and cherry from certified organic production.

We manage the entire process from the sowing / planting through monitoring of the crop and purchase of fruit until the processed product, ready for use in the food industry.

Our organic frozen fruits and organic purees are intended to produce jams, fruit preserves, baby food products, fruit juices, yogurts, frozen foods, muesli.

We look forward to working with you!

 

Read more

Products

The Company Bio Berry produces and supplies the following types of organic products:

Frozen organic fruits

view products

Precooled organic fruits

view products

Organic fruit puree

view products

Organic fruit concentrates

view products

Fresh organic fruits for industry

view products

Organic freeze-dried fruits

view products


Download important PDF documents on our products:



Bio Berry products table

Download PDF

Types of packaging

Download PDF

Supply calendar

Download PDF

Interesting details: Bio Berry in numbers

BIO quality

Contact

Artur Tymiński

Sales of frozen products and puree

tel. +48 81 442 3535, 81 442 3882
sale@bioberry.com.pl

Sebastian Kania

Manager of plant production

tel. +48 690 933 744
sebastian@bioberry.com.pl

Andrzej Kowalik

Coordinator of plant production

tel. +48 530 071 952
andrzej@bioberry.com.pl

Ilona Granat

Contracting

tel. +48 530 137 291,
+48 81 442 3880

ilona@bioberry.com.pl

Marta Ziółkowska

Export and Logistics Coordinator

tel. +48 534 155 755,
+48 81 442 38 82

m.ziolkowska@bioberry.com.pl

Grzegorz Turczyn

Quality specialist

tel. +48 533 307 675
grzegorz.t@bioberry.com.pl

Marcin Porzak

Coordinator of plant production

tel. +48 533 311 876
marcin@bioberry.com.pl

Olga Kamińska

Accountancy

tel. +48 690 933 844
olga@bioberry.com.pl

Sylwia Rejman

Accountancy

tel. +48 81 442 36 26,
+48 81 442 38 82

sylwia@bioberry.com.pl

Ewa Stelmach-Tofil

Head Accountant

tel. +48 81 442 36 26
ewa@bioberry.com.pl

Go to contact